Jurors Testimonials Awards Guidelines FAQ Results Partners
"> banner2.jpg

The 2018 Chelsea International Photography Competition Results

english.jpg (2)

Jurors: Paul Martineau, Karen McQuaid and Ave Pildas 

The following are the results based on the average scores provided by the jurors of the 2018 Chelsea International Photography Competition after reviewing the submitted photographs: (Reception Video and Photos):

Selected to participate in the competition exhibition:

NPier, Joseph O’Neill, Per Bix, Anouk van Tetering, Scarlett Coten, Renata Vale, VALERIE, María Alejandra Olórtegui, Giovanni Antonio Mocchi, John Manno, Derek Brown, Cyrille Dubreuil, Rainer Stark, Stephanus Meyer, Katharina Acht, Ulla Jensen, Yong Chen, Carniel Marc, Marllos Rodrigues, Céline Guitier, Laura Viñas, Giovanni Armenio, Mark Battista, Nathan Raymond Goddard, DENISE SOLAY, Richard Greene, Anabela Maravilhas, Mariela Martin, Mario Caragliano, Aldebarán Solares

Selected to participate in the Art Fair

Tom Stahl

Entitled to receive cash prizes of $500 each:

Maneesha Bahuguna, Javier Gogna, Yao Wang, Jonk, Misa Sawairi

Entitled to one year of exposure on ART-mine.com, which includes an artist statement composed by ARTmine’s talented art writers:

Elizabeth Flinsch, Plante Gil, Heather Bragman, Tiberio Ventura, Makotu Nakagawa


Note: Agora Gallery is proud to sponsor the competition, but Agora Gallery and its employees had no input or influence in the selection process. All selection decisions were made by the competition jurors

View the 2018 Signed Minutes of Decisions.

View results for previous competitions

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2019 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved | Powered by Agora Gallery