530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Photos de la galerie

Rejoignez notre liste de diffusion

Join our mailing list
Obtenez des informations sur nos évènements

Agora Gallery est située à 530 Ouest, 25ème Rue, au cœur du quartier artistique renommé de Chelsea à New York, hébergeant certaines des galeries les plus prestigieuse du monde. Couvrant le rez-de-chaussée et le second étage, notre espace d'exposition est ouvert et bien éclairé avec des plafonds hauts pour permettre à toutes les formes d'œuvres d'art de briller. Les visiteurs de la galerie et à nos réceptions d'ouverture comprennent des amoureux de l'art et des collectionneurs locaux, nationaux et internationaux.

Nous espérons que vous pourrez nous rendre visite dans un proche avenir. Entretemps vous êtes le bienvenu pour parcourir ces images qui vous donneront une impression de nos beaux espaces de galerie. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la galerie.

Agora Gallery

3D Tour - Current Exhibition

Click here to tour our street level gallery

Élégante, mais cependant accueillante, notre galerie du rez-de-chaussée couvre 1 220 mètres carrés et a des plafonds hauts de 14-18 pieds, des sols en ciment poli, une zone salon à verrière et de grandes fenêtres donnant sur la rue. Une très bonne lumière naturelle et un plan de sol versatile en font le lieu parfait pour l'exposition de leurs œuvres d'art par les artistes et les organisations.

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Gallery Photos

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list
Get art news, advice and event updates

Agora Gallery is located at 530 West 25th Street in the heart of New York City's renowned Chelsea art district, home to some of the world's most prestigious galleries. Spanning the street level, our exhibition space is open and well-lit with high ceilings to allow all forms of artwork to shine. Visitors to the gallery and to our opening receptions include local, national and international art lovers and collectors.

We hope you can visit us in the near future. In the meantime you are welcome to to take a virtual tour and browse the images below, which will give you the feel of our beautiful gallery spaces.

Take a 3D tour with google Street View

Agora Gallery

Click here to tour our street level gallery

Elegant, yet welcoming, our street level gallery spans 4,000 square feet and features 14-18 foot ceilings, polished cement floors, a skylight lounge area and wide windows facing the street. Great natural light and a versatile floor plan make this the perfect venue for artists and art organizations to exhibit their work.

Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Call for Artists  |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter  |   ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History  |   Agents  |   Art Careers - Gallery Internships    |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2016 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved

Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984