530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Фотографии Галереи

Подпишитесь на рассылку

Join our mailing list
Узнавайте о новостях, и уведомлениях

Agora Gallery расположена на 530 West 25 Street в самом сердце знаменитого района искусств Нью-Йорка, Челси, где находятся одни из самых престижных галерей мира. Расположенная на первом и втором этажах, наша выставочная площадь - это открытые и хорошо освещенные комнаты с высокими потолками, в которых засияют любые произведения искусства. Нашу галерею и открытые приемы посещают местные, американские и иностранные любители искусства и коллекционеры со всего мира.

Мы надеемся, что вы можете посетить нас в ближайшем будущем. В то же время вы можете просмотреть эти изображения, чтобы представление о прекрасных помещениях нашей галереи. Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше о галерее.

Agora Gallery

3D Tour - Current Exhibition

Click here to tour our street level gallery

Элегантный, но уютный, наш уровень первого этажа охватывает 4000 квадратных футов и может похвастаться 14-18 футовыми потолками, полированными цементными полами, лаундж-зоной со стеклянным куполом и широкими окнами, выходящими на улицу. Благодаря естественному освещению и универсальному плану этажа - это просто идеальное место для художников и арт-организаций, желающих продемонстрировать свои работы.

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Gallery Photos

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list
Get art news, advice and event updates

Agora Gallery is located at 530 West 25th Street in the heart of New York City's renowned Chelsea art district, home to some of the world's most prestigious galleries. Spanning the street level, our exhibition space is open and well-lit with high ceilings to allow all forms of artwork to shine. Visitors to the gallery and to our opening receptions include local, national and international art lovers and collectors.

We hope you can visit us in the near future. In the meantime you are welcome to to take a virtual tour and browse the images below, which will give you the feel of our beautiful gallery spaces.

Take a 3D tour with google Street View

Agora Gallery

Click here to tour our street level gallery

Elegant, yet welcoming, our street level gallery spans 4,000 square feet and features 14-18 foot ceilings, polished cement floors, a skylight lounge area and wide windows facing the street. Great natural light and a versatile floor plan make this the perfect venue for artists and art organizations to exhibit their work.

Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Call for Artists  |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter  |   ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History  |   Agents  |   Art Careers - Gallery Internships    |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2016 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved

Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984