SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK

Location d’oeuvres d’art


See videos shot at our receptions
Hear an interview with Angela Di Bello, Gallery Director
Read testimonials by some of our artists

Louer une œuvre d'art peut être la solution parfaite pour les décisions que vous avez à prendre liées au décor de votre bureau ou dans votre maison.

Nous offrons un arrangement selon lequel l'œuvre d'art peut être louée de façon cyclique, vous permettant ainsi de vous assurer que votre espace est constamment rafraîchi et revitalisé. les visiteurs fréquents ressentiront le dynamisme contribuant à l'ambiance, et vous donnera l'impression d'être toujours au goût du jour puisque les œuvres les plus anciennes seront remplacées par des œuvres plus contemporaines. Vous pouvez également modifier les œuvres de votre entourage lorsque que vous changez les meubles de la pièce, ce qui signifie que vous disposez toujours d'une œuvre d'art contribuant de façon positive à l'apparence de la pièce.

Il se peut que vous soyez indécis quant au type d'art que vous recherchez, et sur l'effet que vous souhaitez produire. En louant une œuvre, vous pouvez essayer différents styles pendant une période définie, vous permettant de voir quelle atmosphère l'œuvre contribue à créer dans la pièce.

Louer est une excellente opportunité pour les entreprises et les familles qui aiment l'art et la diversité, mais qui ont un budget à prendre en considération. Les frais peuvent être prélevés de façon mensuelle, représentant une dépense moindre que l'achat pur et simple d'une œuvre d'art.

Si, lorsque vous voyez l'œuvre dans une pièce in situ, vous tombez amoureux de cette dernière et ne voulez pas la rendre à la fin de la location, vous pouvez prolonger le bail. L'achat est une autre alternative, avec une partie des frais de location déduite du prix de l'œuvre.

La location est une solution qui a été adoptée par de nombreux particuliers et sociétés de renom, aussi, nous vous encourageons à la considérer comme une possibilité pour vous, votre maison ou votre bureau.



Copyright & Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
© 1984-2021 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
(212) 226-4151

Artwork Leasing

Visit our Facebook Fan Page Agora Gallery Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter Agora Gallery Twitter
Read Our Blog Agora Gallery Blog
Watch Our Videos Agora Gallery YouTube

Get the latest Art Gallery news

See videos shot at our receptions
Hear an interview with Angela Di Bello, Gallery Director
Read testimonials by some of our artists

Leasing artwork can be the perfect solution to the décor decisions you have to make in your office or home space.

We offer an arrangement whereby art is leased in cycles, thus allowing you to ensure that your space is continually refreshed and revitalized. Frequent visitors will feel the added dynamism this adds to the atmosphere, and you will give the impression of being always up-to-date as older works are replaced by contemporary ones. You can also change the artwork around as you alter the other furnishings of the room, meaning you will always have the art that is right for the appearance of the room.

You may be unsure about what kind of artwork you are looking for, and what sort of effect you want to produce. By leasing art, you can try out different styles for finite periods of time, enabling you to see just what kind of effect each one has on the room.

Leasing is an excellent option for companies or families who love good artwork and variety, but have a budget to consider. The costs can be factored in as a regular monthly fee, representing far less outlay than would be the case with buying works outright.

If it happens that when you have seen a certain piece in situ, you fall in love with it and do not want to return it at the end of the leasing period, you can extend the lease. Alternatively, purchase is an option, with some of the leasing costs deducted from the price of the work.

Leasing is a solution that has been embraced by many well-known companies and individuals, and we encourage you to consider it as a possibility for yourself and your home or office space.




BBB

Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletters
ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2014 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved