530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Представительство Галереи и Продвижение Художников

С более чем 25-ти летним опытом работы, представляя талантливых художников со всего мира, Agora Gallery предоставляет художникам возможность представить свои работы для широкого круга национальных и международных коллекционеров и покупателей. Agora Gallery приглашает представить портфолио талантливых современных художников, либо их представителей, на всех этапах их художественных карьер.

Портфолио рассматриваются директором галереи. Ее обширные знания Нью-Йоркского арт-рынка принесут пользу художникам, которые хотели бы продвигать свою карьеру и получить важное внутреннее знание текущей ситуации на арт-рынке.

Посетите нашу страницу Часто Задаваемых Вопросов для получения дополнительной информации и, пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что за подачу портфолио взимается необходимая плата, а также галерея Agora Gallery взимает плату за свои услуги репрезентации и продвижения.

Добавьте на рассмотрение портфолио онлайн, либо пришлите его по e-mail submissions@agora-gallery.com

Репрезентация галереей Agora Gallery включает в себя:

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ И РЕКЛАМАY
Promotion and Publicity
ВЫСТАВКА
Exhibition
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА
Professional Guidance
Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
(212) 226-4151
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Gallery Representation & Artist Promotion

With over 25 years of experience representing talented artists from around the world, Agora Gallery offers artists the opportunity to present their work to a broad range of national and international art collectors and buyers. Agora Gallery welcomes portfolio submissions from talented contemporary artists, or their representatives, at all stages of their art careers.

Portfolios are reviewed by the gallery director whose extensive knowledge of the New York art market will benefit artists who would like to advance their careers and gain important inside knowledge of the current art market.

Please note that there is a fee to submit your portfolio and Agora Gallery charges a fee for its representation and promotion services.

Submit online or email your portfolio to submissions@agora-gallery.com


Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Call for Artists  |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter  |   ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History  |   Agents  |   Art Careers - Gallery Internships    |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2015 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved - Start with trust

BBB
Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984