SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Représentation par la Galerie & Promotion d’Artiste

Avec plus de 25 années d'expérience dans la représentation d'artistes talentueux venus des quatre coins du monde, Agora Gallery offre aux artistes l'opportunité de présenter leur travail à un large éventail de collectionneurs d'art et d'acheteurs nationaux et internationaux. Agora Gallery accueille les soumissions de portfolios d'artistes contemporains talentueux ou de leur représentants, et ce à tout moment de leurs carrières.

Les portfolios sont examinés par le directeur de la galerie dont la connaissance approfondie du marché de l'art de New-York bénéficiera aux artistes qui aimeraient promouvoir leur travail et faire progresser leur carrière

Veuillez noter qu'il y a des frais de 50 $ pour soumettre votre portfolio à l'examen et l'Agora Gallery charge des frais liés à ses services de représentation et de promotion. Visitez notre page FAQ pour plus d'informations

Soumettre en-ligne ou envoyez votre portfolio par email à submissions@agora-gallery.com


Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question sur notre page de Foire Aux Questions? Envoyez-nous un e-mail à submissions@agora-gallery.com

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
(212) 226-4151
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Gallery Representation & Artist Promotion

With over 25 years of experience representing talented artists from around the world, Agora Gallery offers artists the opportunity to present their work to a broad range of national and international art collectors and buyers. Agora Gallery welcomes portfolio submissions from talented contemporary artists, or their representatives, at all stages of their art careers.

Portfolios are reviewed by the gallery director whose extensive knowledge of the New York art market will benefit artists who would like to advance their careers and gain important inside knowledge of the current art market.

Please note that there is a fee to submit your portfolio and Agora Gallery charges a fee for its representation and promotion services.

Submit online or email your portfolio to submissions@agora-gallery.com


Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Call for Artists  |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter  |   ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History  |   Agents  |   Art Careers - Gallery Internships    |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2015 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved - Start with trust

BBB
Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984