SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

Онлайн галерея изобразительных искусств ARTmine

ARTmine screenshot

ARTmine предлагает на продажу уникальную коллекцию оригинальных и современных предметов изобразительного искусства от новых и известных художников. Каждая работа тщательно подбирается директором галереи, Анджелой Ди Белло. Онлайн галерея Agora Gallery предлагает самые разнообразные предметы искусства, включая картины, скульптуры, фотографии, рисунки, картины с использованием смешанной техники, цифровое искусство, керамику, волокна, работы на бумаге, с использованием масла, акрила, акварели и печатные издания ограниченного выпуска. Представленный диапазон стилей и цен означает, что сайт хорошо оборудован для размещения работ, рассчитанных на все вкусы и большинство бюджетных требований.

Художники, которые хотели бы представить свои работы для размещения в онлайн галерее, должны посетить нашу страницу для представления портфолио. Мы приглашаем коллекционеров, консультантов, арт-байеров, архитекторов и дизайнеров интерьеров посетить ARTmine и ознакомиться и приобрести какое-либо произведение искусства из представленных в нашей онлайн-галерее






РЕКОМЕНДУЕМЫЕ
РАБОТЫ

Or Waiting For Prince CharmingUntitled 38Zapp Notes IIICatch Me If You CanNight StormUnicorn IZapp Notes ILa SenneBlock IslandPretty PureSequiriaWaterfront SWShakespeare FenceUntitled 42Green Grocer Inner CircleZapp Notes VIUntitled VUntitled #203Transitional PanoramaHarpers Ferry

ПРЕДМЕТЫ ИСКУССТВА
ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ

Paintings for sale

Картины
Откройте для себя и приобретите оригинальные картины – от ярких масел до мечтательной акварели, от захватывающего акрила до успокаивающей пастели – от талантливых, перспективных и молодых художников со всего мира.

Sculpture for sale

Скульптура
Ознакомьтесь с нашей эксклюзивной коллекцией оригинальной художественной скульптуры - из различных материалов, таких как бронза, бумага, металл и камень от наиболее талантливых и инновационных скульпторов в мире.

Photography for sale

Фотография
Просмотрите и приобретите оригинальные произведения художественной фотографии- в том числе натюрморты, портреты, пейзажи или уличную фотографию - от талантливых, перспективных и молодых художников со всего мира, представленных в Agora Gallery


РАБОТА
ПРОДАНА

Copyright & Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy BBB
© 1984-2019 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
(212) 226-4151
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

ARTmine Online Art Gallery

ARTmine offers a unique collection of original contemporary fine art for sale by emerging and established artists. Each artwork is carefully selected by our Gallery Director, Angela Di Bello. Agora Gallery’s online gallery showcases art for sale in a wide variety of mediums, including paintings, sculpture, photography, drawings, mixed media, digital art, ceramics, fiber, works on paper, oils, acrylics, watercolors and limited edition prints. The range of styles and prices means that the site is well equipped to accommodate all tastes and the majority of budget requirements.

Artists who would like to be considered for inclusion should visit our portfolio submission page. Collectors, consultants, art buyers, architects and interior designers are invited to visit ARTmine to view and buy from our online selection of contemporary art for sale.






FEATURED
ARTWORK

Man Comes AroundThe Song Remains The SameLes Quatres Saisons, Ete, detail 4Around MidnightVibratoAutumn in SandemarLes Quatres Saisons, AutomneWinter Landscape SwedenLes Quatres Saisons, Ete, detail 2An Unkindness of RavensGood MorningPark CentralStage - Java SparrowCentral StationCuriosityCity Hall of LoveRockerfeller Center StageJourney Far NorthShowtimeEssence of Thoughts & Feelings 1

FINE ART
FOR SALE

Paintings for sale

Paintings
Discover and Buy Original Paintings – from vibrant oils to dreamy watercolors, from exciting acrylics to calm pastels - by talented established and emerging artists from around the world.

Sculpture for sale

Sculpture
Explore our exclusive collection of original fine art sculpture - in a variety of materials such as bronze, paper, metal, and stone. by some of the world’s most talented and innovative sculptors.

Photography for sale

Photography
Browse and buy original fine art photography- including still life, nature, landscape, or street photography - by Agora Gallery's talented artists talented established and emerging artists from around the world


SOLD
ARTWORK

Set Me FreeDog on the BeachJewels of Mother EarthFragments of Memory - VaranasiThe IntruderDiptych: Perception 6Shadow RiderJigmehThe Last LeavesLooking for a TrailOnsoA Girl Needs a GrubWitless Girls & DragonOn Astral WingOne Earth Yellow SpiritDiptych: Perception 2The Next PageDiptych: Perception 1Princes Malikia 1Snow Over The Pass

BBB

Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter
ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2015 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved


Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984