530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

ARTmine Online-Kunstgalerie

ARTmine bietet eine einzigartige Sammlung originaler zeitgenössischer Kunst von Nachwuchs- und etablierten Künstlern zum Verkauf.Jedes einzelne Kunstwerk wurde von der Leiterin unserer Galerie, Angela Di Bello, sorgsam ausgewählt. Die Online-Galerie von Agora Gallery bietet Kunstwerke zum den Verkauf aus einer großen Vielzahl von Medien, einschließlich Gemälden, Skulpturen, Fotografie, Zeichnungen, Mischtechniken, digitalen Kunstwerken, Keramik- und Fiberglasarbeiten, Arbeiten auf Papier, Öl, Acryl, Wasserfarben und sogar Prints limitierter Auflagen. Die große Vielfalt an Stilen und Preisen zeigt, dass die Website bestens gerüstet ist, jedem Geschmack und dem Großteil des veranschlagten Budgets zu entsprechen.

Künstler, die auch gerne hier ihre Arbeiten veröffentlichen möchten, informieren sich bitte auf unserer Seite zur Einreichung der Kunstmappe. Sammler, Fachberater, Kunstkäufer, Architekten, Designer und Innenausstatter machen sich bitte auf ARTmine ein Bild von unserer Online-Auswahl an zum Verkauf stehenden zeitgenössischen Kunstwerken.






PRÄSENTIERTE
KUNSTOBJETE

The TreeEarly Morning RunBelen NM West Mesa Looking West 2Hidden MeaningWitness: WashingtonBall-DropAttractionSecrets, (Switzerland)Untitled IV (Quintessence Work)Untitled V (Quintessence Work)Broken Statue (Paris)NostalgiaBank of AmericaUntitled VI (Quintessence Work)Pensive, (New York)Untitled (Quintessence Work)It Is What It Is, New York (in color)VeneziaIcara in New YorkDear America

BILDENDE KUNST
ZUM VERKAUF

Paintings for sale

PGemälde
Originalgemälde entdecken und kaufen – von lebendigen Gemälden in Öl bis zu verträumten Wasserfarben, von aufregenden Arbeiten in Acryl bis zu ruhigen Pastellfarben – von talentierten etablierten und Nachwuchskünstlern aus der ganzen Welt.

Sculpture for sale

Skulpturen
Entdecken Sie unsere exklusive Sammlung exklusiver Original-Bildhauerarbeiten und Skulpturen - aus einer Vielzahl von Werkstoffen wie z.B. Bronze, Papier, Metall und Stein – von einigen der weltweit talentiertesten und innovativsten Bildhauern.

Photography for sale

Fotografie
Stöbern und kaufen Sie Originale Kunstfotografie -einschließlich Stilleben, Natur- und Landschaftsaufnahmen oder Straßenfotografien – von den talentierten etablierten und Nachwuchskünstlern der Agora Gallery aus der ganzen Welt


VERKAUFTE
KUNSTOBJEKTE

Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
(212) 226-4151
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

ARTmine Online Art Gallery

ARTmine offers a unique collection of original contemporary fine art for sale by emerging and established artists. Each artwork is carefully selected by our Gallery Director, Angela Di Bello. Agora Gallery’s online gallery showcases art for sale in a wide variety of mediums, including paintings, sculpture, photography, drawings, mixed media, digital art, ceramics, fiber, works on paper, oils, acrylics, watercolors and limited edition prints. The range of styles and prices means that the site is well equipped to accommodate all tastes and the majority of budget requirements.

Artists who would like to be considered for inclusion should visit our portfolio submission page. Collectors, consultants, art buyers, architects and interior designers are invited to visit ARTmine to view and buy from our online selection of contemporary art for sale.






FEATURED
ARTWORK

Man Comes AroundThe Song Remains The SameLes Quatres Saisons, Ete, detail 4Around MidnightVibratoAutumn in SandemarLes Quatres Saisons, AutomneWinter Landscape SwedenLes Quatres Saisons, Ete, detail 2An Unkindness of RavensGood MorningPark CentralStage - Java SparrowCentral StationCuriosityCity Hall of LoveRockerfeller Center StageJourney Far NorthShowtimeEssence of Thoughts & Feelings 1

FINE ART
FOR SALE

Paintings for sale

Paintings
Discover and Buy Original Paintings – from vibrant oils to dreamy watercolors, from exciting acrylics to calm pastels - by talented established and emerging artists from around the world.

Sculpture for sale

Sculpture
Explore our exclusive collection of original fine art sculpture - in a variety of materials such as bronze, paper, metal, and stone. by some of the world’s most talented and innovative sculptors.

Photography for sale

Photography
Browse and buy original fine art photography- including still life, nature, landscape, or street photography - by Agora Gallery's talented artists talented established and emerging artists from around the world


SOLD
ARTWORK

Set Me FreeDog on the BeachJewels of Mother EarthFragments of Memory - VaranasiThe IntruderDiptych: Perception 6Shadow RiderJigmehThe Last LeavesLooking for a TrailOnsoA Girl Needs a GrubWitless Girls & DragonOn Astral WingOne Earth Yellow SpiritDiptych: Perception 2The Next PageDiptych: Perception 1Princes Malikia 1Snow Over The Pass

BBB

Home   |   Current Exhibitions   |   Annual Exhibitions   |   Gallery Representation   |   Show your Art in NYC   |   Art Competition   |   Art for Sale   |   Calendar   |   Agora Newsletter
ARTisSpectrum   |   Agora Gallery Blog   |   Agora Gallery on Facebook   |   Agora Gallery on Twitter   |   Google+   |   LinkedIn   |   Instagram   |   Agora's History |   Privacy Policy

Copyright & Disclaimer - © 1984-2015 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved


Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984