SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK

ARTmine Online-Kunstgalerie

ARTmine screenshot

ARTmine bietet eine einzigartige Sammlung originaler zeitgenössischer Kunst von Nachwuchs- und etablierten Künstlern zum Verkauf.Jedes einzelne Kunstwerk wurde von der Leiterin unserer Galerie, Angela Di Bello, sorgsam ausgewählt. Die Online-Galerie von Agora Gallery bietet Kunstwerke zum den Verkauf aus einer großen Vielzahl von Medien, einschließlich Gemälden, Skulpturen, Fotografie, Zeichnungen, Mischtechniken, digitalen Kunstwerken, Keramik- und Fiberglasarbeiten, Arbeiten auf Papier, Öl, Acryl, Wasserfarben und sogar Prints limitierter Auflagen. Die große Vielfalt an Stilen und Preisen zeigt, dass die Website bestens gerüstet ist, jedem Geschmack und dem Großteil des veranschlagten Budgets zu entsprechen.

Künstler, die auch gerne hier ihre Arbeiten veröffentlichen möchten, informieren sich bitte auf unserer Seite zur Einreichung der Kunstmappe. Sammler, Fachberater, Kunstkäufer, Architekten, Designer und Innenausstatter machen sich bitte auf ARTmine ein Bild von unserer Online-Auswahl an zum Verkauf stehenden zeitgenössischen Kunstwerken.






PRÄSENTIERTE
KUNSTOBJETE

Half of MeEmotionPending Storm Rio Del MarWaiting for the Change楽しい心 Joyful HeatIndia AM 1.1Grace of a WomanSoftness風 WindAutumn in New YorkGolden AngelBull's eye!Singapore PM Day 1A12Night ForestColor Study During a Pandemic #2IhihiThis Is Always (no. 3/6)Fish N3The Peacock Woman

BILDENDE KUNST
ZUM VERKAUF

Paintings for sale

PGemälde
Originalgemälde entdecken und kaufen – von lebendigen Gemälden in Öl bis zu verträumten Wasserfarben, von aufregenden Arbeiten in Acryl bis zu ruhigen Pastellfarben – von talentierten etablierten und Nachwuchskünstlern aus der ganzen Welt.

Sculpture for sale

Skulpturen
Entdecken Sie unsere exklusive Sammlung exklusiver Original-Bildhauerarbeiten und Skulpturen - aus einer Vielzahl von Werkstoffen wie z.B. Bronze, Papier, Metall und Stein – von einigen der weltweit talentiertesten und innovativsten Bildhauern.

Photography for sale

Fotografie
Stöbern und kaufen Sie Originale Kunstfotografie -einschließlich Stilleben, Natur- und Landschaftsaufnahmen oder Straßenfotografien – von den talentierten etablierten und Nachwuchskünstlern der Agora Gallery aus der ganzen Welt


VERKAUFTE
KUNSTOBJEKTE

Copyright & Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Accessibility Policy
© 1984-2021 Agora Gallery, All Rights Reserved

530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street, New York, NY  Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
530 West 25th Street
Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm

ARTmine Online Art Gallery


ARTmine offers a unique collection of original contemporary fine art for sale by emerging and established artists. Each artwork is carefully selected by our Gallery Director, Angela Di Bello. Agora Gallery’s online gallery showcases art for sale in a wide variety of mediums, including paintings, sculpture, photography, drawings, mixed media, digital art, ceramics, fiber, works on paper, oils, acrylics, watercolors and limited edition prints. The range of styles and prices means that the site is well equipped to accommodate all tastes and the majority of budget requirements.

Artists who would like to be considered for inclusion should visit our portfolio submission page. Collectors, consultants, art buyers, architects and interior designers are invited to visit ARTmine to view and buy from our online selection of contemporary art for sale.






FEATURED
ARTWORK

ChaosPaper DollThe Mystery of Geometry #8Bella's Bruce, diptychHacerse Pedazos #2Celestial AquaticaDouble Decker SkyCoco ChanelEl Cielo Tiene Trompetas. Heaven has Trumpets. La Plata Alquímica.  Alchemical SilverBassa Nova¡¡¡Que Viva La Virgen!!! Long Live the Virgin!!!! Gran Xuleta Medianera Great Middlevirgin Xeat-sheetAmor de los ChirridosEntre las GrietasHacerse Pedazos #1Plugged In to ListenBaba Jaga Enjoy LifeA Journal Bits and PiecesFlickeringAbysmal BeautySergei Jesenin in Moscow

FINE ART
FOR SALE

Paintings for sale

Paintings
Discover and Buy Original Paintings – from vibrant oils to dreamy watercolors, from exciting acrylics to calm pastels - by talented established and emerging artists from around the world.

Sculpture for sale

Sculpture
Explore our exclusive collection of original fine art sculpture - in a variety of materials such as bronze, paper, metal, and stone. by some of the world’s most talented and innovative sculptors.

Photography for sale

Photography
Browse and buy original fine art photography- including still life, nature, landscape, or street photography - by Agora Gallery's talented artists talented established and emerging artists from around the world

Agora Gallery
530 West 25th Street New York 10001 NY.
(+1) 212-226-4151 (+1)212-966-4380 Miki Stiles 1984